Update: The Rude Pundit on The Stephanie Miller Show:
The Rude Pundit will appear tomorrow on The Stephanie Miller Show at 11:30 a.m. ET, 8:30 a.m. PT. For New York listeners, that means it'll be during the WWRL hour o' Miller on 1600 AM.

In even biggerer, betterer radio news, the Rude Pundit will become a regular weekly guest on the show, every Monday at 9:30 ET, 6:30 PT. Yep, each week, Miller and the Rude Pundit will try to make conservatives cry while we point and laugh. (He'll try to be a good podcast poster of the segments, too.)

And be sure to listen to the gleefully rude Stephanie Miller every day for a dose of liberal outrage and fart jokes.